TELEFON

+49 5971 9678-0

Öffnungszeiten

Mo.-Fr.: 7:00 - 17:00, Sa.: 8:00 - 12:00

Adresse

Röntgenstr. 28, 48432 Rheine

Adresse:

Lüttmann Werkzeugmaschinen Vertriebs GmbH
Röntgenstraße 28
D-48432 Rheine

Tel.: +49 (0)5971 9678-0
Fax: +49 (0)5971 9678-805
E-Mail: info@luettmann.de

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Ansprechpartner in den Abteilungen

Zentrale

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 0
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
E-Mail info@luettmann.de

Christina Straten

Tel. +49 (0) 5971  9678 114
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
E-Mail Christina.Straten@luettmann.de

Manuel Bröker

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 200
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
E-Mail Manuel.Broeker@luettmann.de

Meltem Ersen

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 303
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
E-Mail Meltem.Ersen@luettmann.de

Manuel Bröker

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 200
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
E-Mail Manuel.Broeker@luettmann.de

Adam Souvignier

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 154
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
E-Mail Adam.Souvignier@luettmann.de

Peter Kersting

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 400
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 819
E-Mail Peter.Kersting@luettmann.de

Markus Reuter

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 250
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
E-Mail Markus.Reuter@luettmann.de

Peter Conermann

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 101
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
E-Mail Peter.Conermann@luettmann.de

Michael Hölker

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 451
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 816
E-Mail Michael.Hoelker@luettmann.de

Ann-Christin Jaspers

Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 350
Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 835
E-Mail Ann-Christin.Jaspers@luettmann.de