TELEFON

+49 5971 9678-0

Öffnungszeiten

Mo.-Do.: 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr
         Fr.: 7:00 - 15:45 Uhr

Adresse

Röntgenstr. 28, 48432 Rheine
 

Adresse:

Lüttmann Werkzeugmaschinen Vertriebs GmbH
Röntgenstraße 28
D-48432 Rheine

Tel.: +49 (0)5971 9678-0
Fax: +49 (0)5971 9678-805
E-Mail: info@luettmann.de

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

    Ansprechpartner in den Abteilungen

    Frau Ann-Christin Jaspers

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 350
    Mobil 0151-15148563
    E-Mail Ann-Christin.Jaspers@luettmann.de

    Zentrale

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 0
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
    E-Mail info@luettmann.de

    Frau Janine Kramer

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971  9678 105
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
    E-Mail Janine.Kramer@luettmann.de

    Herr Manuel Bröker

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 200
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
    E-Mail Manuel.Broeker@luettmann.de

    Frau Svenja Beckmann

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 307
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
    E-Mail Svenja.Beckmann@luettmann.de

    Herr Manuel Bröker

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 200
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
    E-Mail Manuel.Broeker@luettmann.de

    Herr Matthias Helmer

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 152
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
    E-Mail Matthias.helmer@luettmann.de

    Herr Peter Kersting

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 400
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 819
    E-Mail Peter.Kersting@luettmann.de

    Herr Markus Reuter

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 250
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
    E-Mail Markus.Reuter@luettmann.de

    Herr Peter Conermann

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 101
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 805
    E-Mail Peter.Conermann@luettmann.de

    Herr Michael Hölker

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 451
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 816
    E-Mail Michael.Hoelker@luettmann.de

    Frau Maria Sandmann

    Tel. +49 (0) 5971 9678 351
    Fax +49 (0) 5971 9678 835
    E-Mail Maria.Sandmann@luettmann.de