EMAIL

info@luettmann.de

TELEFON

+49 5971 9678-0

Öffnungszeiten

Mo.-Do.: 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr.: 7:00 - 15:45 Uhr

Adresse

Röntgenstr. 28, 48432 Rheine

Ansprechpartner in den Abteilungen

Frau Jaspers

+49 (0) 5971  9678 350
Janine.Kramer@luettmann.de

Zentrale

+49 (0) 5971 9678 0
info@luettmann.de

Frau Kramer

+49 (0) 5971  9678 105
Janine.Kramer@luettmann.de

Herr Helmer

+49 (0) 5971 9678 152
Matthias.helmer@luettmann.de

Herr Kersting

+49 (0) 5971 9678 400
Peter.Kersting@luettmann.de

Herr Willemsen

+49 (0) 5971 9678 110
Jens.Willemsen@luettmann.de

Herr Hölker

+49 (0) 5971 9678 451
Michael.Hoelker@luettmann.de

Frau Sandmann

+49 (0) 5971 9678 351
Maria.Sandmann@luettmann.de